top of page

sponsors

 

I

OUR 2015-16 SPONSORS

 

 

 

Robert Korljan and
Marc Gianonne 

Eaton-Cambridge, Inc.
www.eatoncambridge.com
480.385.7391


Sharon Ravenscroft 
The Cavanagh Law Firm
www.Sharonravenscroft.com
623.815.7451


Debbie Ross
DN Ross & Associates - 
DNRoss@phxinternet.com
602-248-9255


Joan Howard
joanhoward@cox.net
602-725-3246

 


Julie Jakubek
AllState Insurance 
JulieJakubek@AllState.com
480-949-5670 


Lorraine Bergman
Caliente Construction
480-894-2323
LBergman@calienteconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

Fran Alfano

Classic Gold Auto

francinealfano@aol.com

480-967-2521

 

 

Joyce Geyser

W.I.S.K.

mjgpc@cox.net480-949-6069

 

 

Sean O'Neil
Memory Dynamics
Sean@instant-recall.com
602-373-6362

 

 

Terry Greenslade

SendOutCards

tgreenslade@cox.net

602-628-6044

 

 

Laura Orsini
Write-Market-Design
phxazlaura@gmail.com
602-518-5376



Ruth Ann Perlman

Best Funeral Services

602-906-9600

 

 

20210625_115004_0_edited.jpg

Click here to read about our scholarship recipients.

SPONSORS

Like Us

I'Joyce Geyser, W.I.S.K.

OUR 2024 SPONSORS

 

 

OUR 2023–2024 SPONSORS
 

Bold Women's Network
The Bold Women's Network (boldwn.com)
 
Debbie Ross
Retired
DNRoss@zoho.com
602.248.9255

S-E-V-E-N Networking Group

Robert Korljan and Marc Gianonne
Eaton.Cambridge, Inc.
www.eatoncambridge.com
480.385.7391

Joan Howard
Retired
JoanHoward@cox.net
602.725.3246

Kebba Buckley Button
Healthy Happy Loving Life
kebba@kebba.com
480.250.1177

Julie Jakubek, Owner / Agent
Allstate Insurance
www.JulieJakubek.com
JulieJakubek@AllState.com
480.949.5670

Fidelis Consultants
Adam Brisolara and Zachary Markham
Gilbert, AZ 85233
480.712.8699

Sharon Ravenscroft
The Cavanagh Law Firm
www.SharonRavenscroft.com
623.815.7451

Judy Kusserow
Cruise Planners
judy@LetsVamoose.com
602.793.6925

QUARTER CLUB MEMBERS

 

Current Quarter Club Members

Uta Behrens, Author, 602.441.3888

Joan Howard, Retired, joanhoward@cox.net

Judy Kusserow, Cruise Planners, judy@letsvamoose.com

Nelson Obarski, nobarski@cox.net

Janet Tubbs, Insurance Professionals of Arizona, janettubbs60@gmail.com

Donna Tucker, CareerPRO Resume Center, jobsaz@att.net

Lori Thomas, Certified Feng Shui Instructor/Consultant, lori@fengshui81.com

Betty O'Brien, A.S.K. About Travel, betty@askabouttravel.com

Connie Kadansky, Exceptional Sales Performance, connie@exceptionalsales.com

Jody Weisberg, Free Lance Writer, Pet Sitter, Public Speaker and Certified Yoga Instructor, jweisberg43@gmail.com

Becky Sayler, retired / community volunteer, bsaylersc@gmail.com 

Marianne Dolmeyer

 

 

On you a woman's education does depend
Not one of us can just pretend, 
That the need does not exist 
And we really don't want this to persist. 
So, please join our Quarter C
lub 
and you will create your own hub bub
Your donation of just $25 
will,
 
surely help us foot the bill 
Reach into your wallet to help another succeed 
And you will be doing a really good deed. 

(Janet Tubbs)

 

We gave three $1,000 scholarships in 2017. We have funded 20+ G.E.D. test sections to a number of women to help obtain their G.E.D. to re-enter the workforce.

 

If you donate $25 to the Quarter Club during a calendar quarter, you'll be a member. We'll give you special recognition in the newsletter, on the website and at meetings. We might have some other surprises for you too. It will be fun!


Scholarship sponsorships from July through June.

 

Of course, if you would like to give more, we have other categories for our sponsors. Supporters who donate:

 

$100 up to $250 will be listed in our monthly newsletter and on our website.

 

$250 up to $500 includes the listings, a spotlight in the newsletter, and the opportunity to speak about your business at one free lunch meeting.

 

$500+ includes all of the above, plus 2 free lunches at our meeting.

 

All donations are tax deductible!

 

 

kebba and cert.jpg
carlynn, rozanne, etc_edited.jpg
janet carlynn.jpg
Anchor 1
bottom of page