sponsors

 

I

OUR 2015-16 SPONSORS

 

 

 

Robert Korljan and
Marc Gianonne 

Eaton-Cambridge, Inc.
www.eatoncambridge.com
480.385.7391


Sharon Ravenscroft 
The Cavanagh Law Firm
www.Sharonravenscroft.com
623.815.7451


Debbie Ross
DN Ross & Associates - 
DNRoss@phxinternet.com
602-248-9255


Joan Howard
joanhoward@cox.net
602-725-3246

 


Julie Jakubek
AllState Insurance 
JulieJakubek@AllState.com
480-949-5670 


Lorraine Bergman
Caliente Construction
480-894-2323
LBergman@calienteconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

Fran Alfano

Classic Gold Auto

francinealfano@aol.com

480-967-2521

 

 

Joyce Geyser

W.I.S.K.

mjgpc@cox.net480-949-6069

 

 

Sean O'Neil
Memory Dynamics
Sean@instant-recall.com
602-373-6362

 

 

Terry Greenslade

SendOutCards

tgreenslade@cox.net

602-628-6044

 

 

Laura Orsini
Write-Market-Design
phxazlaura@gmail.com
602-518-5376



Ruth Ann Perlman

Best Funeral Services

602-906-9600

 

 

20210625_115004_0_edited.jpg

Click here to read about our scholarship recipients.

SPONSORS

OUR 2021 - 2022 SPONSORS

 

 

Robert Korljan and Marc Gianonne

Eaton.Cambridge, Inc.

www.eatoncambridge.com

480.385.7391

Vickie Hendon 
Danny’s Truck Wash
6741 W. Latham Street
Phoenix, AZ 85043
623.936.6600
Vicki@dannystruckwash.com
htttp://www.dannystruckwash.com

 

Julie Jakubek
AllState Insurance

www.JulieJakubek.com
JulieJakubek@AllState.com
480.949.5670

Debbie Ross

DN Ross & Associates

DNRoss@zoho.com

602.248.9255

Joan Howard

Retired

JoanHoward@cox.net

602.725.3246

Amanda Brown

AS&A Property Management, Inc.

Amanda@asamgmt.com

602.691.0567

 Sharon Ravenscroft

The Cavanagh Law Firm

www.SharonRavenscroft.com

623.815.7451

Kebba Buckley Button
Healing Therapeutics
kebba@kebba.com
480.250.1177

 

Fran Alfano
Classic Gold Auto Center
Classicgoldauto@yahoo.com
480.967.2521 

Uta M. Behrens

Phoenix, Arizona

Author, Ctfd. Community Leader & Mediator

602.441.3888

 

Laura Orsini

Fairy Positive

https://gratitudefairy.net

phxazlaura@gmail.com

602.518.5376

Sheldon Knapp
Phoenix Grille
5816 N. 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.266.3001
sheldon@phoenixcitygrille.com
http://phoenixcitygrille.com

Judy Kusserow
Cruise Planners
judy@LetsVamoose.com
602.793.6925

Pam Knight Stevenson
Pam Stevenson Communications
pstevensonaz@aol.com
480.839.2876

QUARTER CLUB MEMBERS

 

Current Quarter Club Members

Uta Behrens, Author, 602.441.3888

 

Debbie Ross, DN Ross & Associates, DNRoss@zoho.com

Nels Obarski, nobarski@cox.net

Joan Howard, Retired, joanhoward@cox.net

Donna Tucker, CareerPRO Resume Center, jobsaz@att.net

Judy Kusserow, Cruise Planners, judy@letsvamoose.com

 

Susan Bulfinch, Arizona Mediation Experts
sbulfinch@aol.com

 

Becky Sayler, Community Advocate, bsayler1@cox.net

 

Janet Sanders,  Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
janetsanders@edwardjones.com   

 

Sara Regester,  Directions 4 Wellness
sara@direction4wellness.com 

 

Sharon Ravenscroft, The Cavanaugh Law Firm
www.sharonravenscroft.com

Suzanne Leipf
ssylveste@yahoo.com

 

 

 

On you a woman's education does depend
Not one of us can just pretend, 
That the need does not exist 
And we really don't want this to persist. 
So, please join our Quarter C
lub 
and you will create your own hub bub
Your donation of just $25 
will,
 
surely help us foot the bill 
Reach into your wallet to help another succeed 
And you will be doing a really good deed. 

(Janet Tubbs)

 

We gave three $1,000 scholarships in 2017. We have funded 20+ G.E.D. test sections to a number of women to help obtain their G.E.D. to re-enter the workforce.

 

If you donate $25 to the Quarter Club during a calendar quarter, you'll be a member. We'll give you special recognition in the newsletter, on the website and at meetings. We might have some other surprises for you too. It will be fun!


Scholarship sponsorships from July through June.

 

Of course, if you would like to give more, we have other categories for our sponsors. Supporters who donate:

 

$100 up to $250 will be listed in our monthly newsletter and on our website.

 

$250 up to $500 includes the listings, a spotlight in the newsletter, and the opportunity to speak about your business at one free lunch meeting.

 

$500+ includes all of the above, plus 2 free lunches at our meeting.

 

All donations are tax deductible!

 

 

Like Us

I'Joyce Geyser, W.I.S.K.

kebba and cert.jpg
carlynn, rozanne, etc_edited.jpg
janet carlynn.jpg